General Inquiries

Contact Us
Feel free to write to us at:
info@gstcouncil.org

Membership

Emi Kaiwa
Membership Coordinator
members@gstcouncil.org

Media Relations

Roi Ariel
General Manager
roi@gstcouncil.org

Sustainable Tourism Training

Ayako Ezaki
Training Director
training@gstcouncil.org

Country Specific

GSTC Country Representatives
Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Greece, India, Ireland, Korea, Mexico, Philippines, Spain, Sweden
GSTC Country Representatives

Destinations Asia-Pacific

Dr. Mihee Kang
Program Director – Asia-Pacific Region
mihee@gstcouncil.org

Destinations Mediterranean

Dr. Ioannis Pappas
Program Director – Mediterranean Region
ioannis@gstcouncil.org

Destinations Americas

Kathleen Pessolano
Program Director – Americas Region
kpessolano@gstcouncil.org

Accreditation for CBs & Recognition of Standards

Claudia Bustinza
Operations Manager
claudia@gstcouncil.org

Hotel, tour operator, or destinations that seek certification, please visit the relevant page:
For Hotels | For Tour Operators | For Destinations

Sponsorship Opportunities

Randy Durband 100

Randy Durband
CEO
ceo@gstcouncil.org

Board of Directors

luigi100x100

Luigi Cabrini
Chair of the Board of Directors
chair@gstcouncil.org

GSTC Criteria Revisions

To participate in future revisions of the GSTC Criteria
sign up here

Where to find us

GSTC is a “virtual” organization, and truly global. We do NOT have a main office. Our staff, Country Representatives, Board members, Working Group and Committee members, and volunteers work from various locations around the world.

Therefore we prefer information sent to us digitally.

If you must post/mail printed material to us, PLEASE NOTE: we use a digital service to scan materials which cannot accept magazines or other bound material; and you must provide the address precisely as indicated below:

GSTC
P.O. Box 96503 #51887
Washington, DC 20090-6503 USA

To repeat, please email us if possible, and only send printed material if necessary.