Membership

Emi Kaiwa
Membership Coordinator
members@gstcouncil.org

Media Relations

Roi Ariel
General Manager
roi@gstcouncil.org

Sustainable Tourism Training

Ayako Ezaki
Training Director
training@gstcouncil.org

Assurance: Accreditation, Recognition

Claudia Bustinza
Assurance Manager
claudia@gstcouncil.org

Partnership Opportunities

Randy Durband 100

Randy Durband
CEO
ceo@gstcouncil.org

Board of Directors

luigi100x100

Luigi Cabrini
Chair of the Board of Directors
chair@gstcouncil.org

Global Coverage

Mediterranean

Dr. Ioannis Pappas
Program Director – Mediterranean Region
ioannis@gstcouncil.org

Asia-Pacific

Mihee100x100

Dr. Mihee Kang
Program Director – Asia-Pacific Region
mihee@gstcouncil.org

India & South Asia

CB (Ram) Ramkumar
Program Director – South Asia
cbramkumar@gstcouncil.org

Latin America

Jorge Moller
Program Director – Latin America
jorge@gstcouncil.org

Caribbean 

Kathleen Pittman
Program Director – Caribbean
kathleen@gstcouncil.org

Other Regions

Roi Ariel
General Manager
roi@gstcouncil.org

Location

GSTC is a “virtual” organization, and truly global. We do NOT have a main office. Our staff, Regional Directors, Board members, Working Group and Committee members, and volunteers work from various locations around the world.

Therefore we prefer information sent to us digitally.

If you must post/mail printed material to us, PLEASE NOTE: we use a digital service to scan materials which cannot accept magazines or other bound material; and you must provide the address precisely as indicated below:

GSTC
P.O. Box 96503 #51887
Washington, DC 20090-6503 USA

To repeat, please email us if possible, and only send printed material if necessary.